Contact Us


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS (CHINA) CO.LTD.
(NVOCC No: MOC-NV06040)


Room.No-412, Senlinwan Building B No.269,
Haining Road, Hongkou Area Shanghai, China.
Board Lines :+86 21 63061585
Fax : +86 21 63061581


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Mr.David Yin 0086-13817945026 davidyin@welltranschina.com




WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS SHENZHEN LTD.


Room 908, Guangshen Building, Number 2023, Shennan East Road,
Shenzhen-518002,China.
Tel No. : +86-755-2515 9738
Fax No. : 86-755-2515 7858


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Ms. Freda 0086-139 2842 8658 freda@welltranschina.com




WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS (CHINA) CO.LTD.


RM 1201, Block-B, Fortune Building,
No.858 Fuming RD, Ningbo, China.
Tel No. : +86-574-87494070,87496157
Fax : + 86-574-87911868


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Mr.Jackie Jin +86 15990288969, +86 18606625823 jackie@welltranschina.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS (CHINA) CO.LTD.


Room 1601,Building 1, Xinyuan,
No.33 Shandong Road, Shinan Disctrict,
Qingdao, China.
Tel : +0532 80979170
Fax : +0532 86101579


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Ms.Flora Wang 0086 532 80979170 flora@welltranschina.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.


100 Jalan Sultan #09-06,Sultan Plaza,
Singapore -199001
Tel No. : 65-98570566


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Ms. Sherina 0065-98570566 sherina@welltrans.com.sg


WELL TRANS LOGISTICS (M) SDN. BHD.


No.7A,2nd Floor,Persiaran Pegaga Taman Bayu Perdana,41200
Klang Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel No. : 603-33258900
Fax No. : 603-33258500


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Ms. Lena 0060-123782898 lena@well-trans.com.my




WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS (THAILAND) CO.LTD.


611/209 Trok Watchannai Charoenkrung Road,
Bangklo,Bangkorlaem,Bangkok-10120. Thailand.
Tel No. : +662 6899512-5
Fax No. : +662 6899964


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Mr.Jeerawan J 0066-819032738, 0066-873415097 jeerawan@welltransthailand.com




WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS (KOREA) CO. LTD.


Yeoksam - Dong, Sewha Bldg., 6F
48,Teheran-ro, 25 Gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Board Lines : +82 2 6253 0071
Direct Line : +82 2 6253 0081
Fax No. : +82 2 6253 0072


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Mr.Liz Han 0082 10 20767015 lizhan@welltranskorea.com




WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS HONGKONG COMPANY LIMITED.


Flat/Rm. 105 1/F Hk Worsted Mills Ind Building,
31-39 Wo Tong tsui Street, Kwai Chung, NT


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

- - - -




PT WELL TRANS LOGISTICS INDONESIA


Ruko Mega Grosir Cempaka Mas Blok M/12
Jl. Let Jend Soeprapto Jakarta 10640, Indonesia
Board Lines : +(021) 21480888
Fax No. : +(021) 21480999


Department

Name

Mobile No

Email ID

Sales Mr Riko Damayano +62 816 961556 riko@welltransindonesia.com
Customer Service Ms Luluk +62 878 75788628 luluk@welltransindonesia.com






Password
Username
Login
Learn More | New User Register
Please select your reference option
Please enter your reference number
Track and Trace
- Delhi, India