Contact Us
WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Flat No 301,302,303, 3rd Floor,Building No 1
Bye-Pass Road,Mahipalpur
New Delhi-110037
Board Lines : 011-71055455
E-Mail : info@welltransindia.com


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Management Mr.Sumeet Bhayana 011-71055500 9818361500 sumeet@welltransindia.com
Sales Mr. Sri Niwas 011-71055501 8860681501 sri@welltransindia.com
Documentation / Operation Mr. Vinod Kumar 011-71055455 8860681512 vinod@welltransindia.com
Customer Service / Back Office Mr. Sayyed Imran 011-71055455 8860681528 csd@welltransindia.com
Finance Mr. Debasish Das 011-71055466 8860681506 debasish@welltransindia.com
Customer Service Mr. Anuj Kumar &
Mr. Ankit Dhobal
011-71055455 8860681407
8860681541
support.del@welltransindia.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Office No 610 & 611, 6th Floor
V-Times Square,Plot No - 03
Sector - 15, C.B.D, Belapur
Navi-Mumbai-400614
Board Lines : +91 22 6225 5455


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Sales Mr. Abhishek Kumar 022-62255455 7738071209 abhishek@welltransindia.com
Documentation / Operation Mr. Anil Nair 022-62255455 7738071200 anilnair@welltransindia.com
Customer Service Mr. Chandra Ballab &
Mr. Amit Singh
022-62255455 7738071205
8427011205
support.mum@welltransindia.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Fortune Tower,Third Floor,
Opp.Food Corporation of India Urban Estate III,
Focal Point,
Ludhiana-141010,Punjab
Board Lines     : 0161-4417441
Fax No.    : 0161-4417449


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Sales Mr. Debendra Sahoo 0161-4417441 8427011205 sahoo@welltransindia.com
Customer Service Mr. Balraj Moria 0161-4417441 8427011204 support.ldh@welltransindia.com
WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Room No.632,6th Floor, Gate No.2,
18 Rabindra Sarani, Poddar Court,
Kolkata-700001 (West Bengal)
Board Lines     : + 91 33 4601 5171


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Sales Mr. Ritesh Singh 033-46015171 8427011206 ritesh@welltransindia.com
Customer Service Mr. Supradip Das 033-46015171 9674920311 support.ccu@welltransindia.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Room No.306 3rd Floor
Real Enclave Building,
Josier Street, Nungambakkam,
Chennai-600 034,Tamil Nadu
Tel: + 91 44 42127743


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Sales / Operation Mr. Debendra Sahoo 044-42127743 8427011205 sahoo@welltransindia.com
Customer Service Mr. Venkatesan 044-42127743 7338881833 support.maa@welltransindia.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Door No :CC39/5102-C5(New No:61/126)
2nd Floor, Room No:S-9, Netage Arcade
Church Landing Road, Pallimukku
Ernakulam, Kochi-682 016,Kerala
Tel: + 91 0484 4878055


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Sales Mr. Muthu Seenivasagam 0484-4878055 7338881834 muthu@welltransindia.com
Customer Service Mr. Ravish Chand Srivastava 0484-4878055 8433908600 support.cok@welltransindia.com


WELL-TRANS LOGISTICS INDIA PVT.LTD.

Office No : 120/A, 1st Floor Blue Rose Co-Operative Socity Ltd,
Sector-8, Plot No-16,
Gandhidham, Kutch-370201
Board Lines     : + 91 02836 296500


Department

Name

Direct No

Handphone No

Email ID

Customer Service Mr. Bhaskar Panda 02836 296500 8427011208 bhaskar@welltransindia.com






Password
Username
Login
Learn More | New User Register
Please select your reference option
Please enter your reference number
Track and Trace
e.g.: ABCD1234567
- Delhi, India